Mayors Business Council

2015-2016 Business Council Co-Chairs & Steering Committee
(as of August 1, 2015)

Co-Chairs:

Douglas Palmer
Douglas Palmer
Director of Urban Development & Government Affairs
CapSpan
461 Fifth Avenue, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(609) 213-1809
E-mail: dpalmer19@gmail.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2012
Jean Cantrell
Jean Cantrell
Senior Director-State Government Relations
Philips
1050 K Street, N.W., #900
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 962-8567
E-mail: Jean.Cantrell@philips.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2013

Immediate Past Co-Chair:

Donovan W. Pepper
Donovan W. Pepper
National Director, Local Government Affairs
Walgreens
104 Wilmot Road, MS 1444
Deerfield, IL 60014
(847) 315-4863
E-mail: Donovan.Pepper@walgreens.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2010

Steering Committee:

Sandra C. Sullivan
Sandra C. Sullivan
Vice President, Government & Industry Relations
Veolia North America
25 Heather Lane
Foster, RI 02825
(401) 965-8922
E-mail: sandra.sullivan@veolia.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2014
Christopher M. Thomas
Christopher M. Thomas
Vice President & Managing Director
US Government Affairs
CH2M
901 New York Ave. NW, Suite 4000 East
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 513-4618
Email: Chris.Thomas@CH2M.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2013
Eve O'Toole
Eve O'Toole
Senior Policy Advisor
Holland & Knight LLP
800 17th Street N.W., Suite 1100
Washington DC 20006
Phone (202) 419-2505
Fax (202) 955-5564
Email: eve.otoole@hklaw.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2013
Bobby Watson
Bobby Watson
Senior Vice President of Public Affairs
and Strategic Planning
Hudson News
8006 Ellingson Drive
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
(202) 365-1983
E-mail: bwatson@hudsongroup.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2014
Pete Meadows
Pete Meadows
Director, External Affairs
AT&T
675 W. Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 761-4129
E-mail: Pete.meadows@att.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2014
Kimberly Schulz
Kimberly Schulz
Project Engineer
HDR, Inc.
801 S. Grand Ave., #500
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(213) 308-6110
E-mail: Kimberly.schulz@hdrinc.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2014
Amy Curran
Amy Curran
Marketing Executive
Corporate Headquarters
CGI Communications, Inc.
130 E. Main Street, 5th Floor
The Granite Building
Rochester, NY 14604
(800) 398-3029
Fax: (866) 429-8611
E-mail: amyc@cgicommunications.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2015
Matthew Butler
Matthew Butler
Vice President, Strategic Sales
Jacobs Engineering Group
4949 Essen Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
(225) 768-5425
Fax: (225) 768-5046
E-mail: matthew.butler@jacobs.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2015
Kenny Leverett
Kenny Leverett
National Sales Director, Public Service
Motorola Solutions, Inc.
175 Malachi Path
Dallas, GA 30132
(770) 505-1208
E-mail: k.leverett@motorolasolutions.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2015
Javier C. Angulo
Javier C. Angulo
Director of Community Affairs, Public Affairs and Government Relations
Walmart
P.O. Box 13459
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 256-8148
Fax: (479) 204-9812
E-mail: javier.angulo@walmart.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2015
Jamie Alderslade
Jamie Alderslade
Senior Vice President
Citi Community Development
1 Court Square, 43rd Floor
Long Island, NY 11120
(718) 248-6463
Fax: (646) 291-3033
E-mail: jamie.alderslade@citi.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2015
 

© 2013 The United States Conference of Mayors
1620 I Street, Northwest - Washington, DC 20006
p. (202) 293-7330
e. info@usmayors.org