

## Mayors Water Council June 2024 Mayoral Membership



WATER COUNCIL

Deborah Robertson, Mayor of Rialto, CA

Steven L. Reed Mayor of Montgomery, AL

**Becky Daggett** Mayor of Flagstaff, AZ

John. P Marchand Mayor of Livermore, CA

**Deborah Robertson** Mayor of Rialto, CA

Justin Brooks Mayor of Erie, CO

Joe Ganim Mayor of Bridgeport, CT

Joy Cooper Mayor of Hallandale Beach, FL

*Alix Desulme Mayor of North Miami, FL* 

Kevin C. Richardson Mayor of Lake Barrington, IL

John D. Noak Mayor of Romeoville, IL

Mark W. Myers Mayor of Greenwood, IN

LaToya Cantrell Mayor of New Orleans, LA

Leirion Gaylor Baird Mayor of Lincoln, NE J. Christian Bollwage Mayor of Elizabeth, NJ

David R. Mayer Mayor of Gloucester, NJ

*Timothy C. McDonough Mayor of Hope, NJ* 

*Thomas Roach Mayor of White Plains, NY* 

Jamael Tito Brown Mayor of Youngstown, OH

Sharetta Smith Mayor of Lima, OH

Jack W. Bradley Mayor of Lorain, OH

Steve Callaway Mayor of Hillsboro, OR

Danene Sorace Mayor of Lancaster, PA

Mary Lou Pauly Mayor of Issaquah, WA

Angela Birney Mayor of Redmond, WA

**Ryan Sorenson** Mayor of Sheboygan, WI

Shawn N. Reilly Mayor of Waukesha, WI